Some characters I had designed for the office

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 G-man

G-man

Is there a problem?

• 8,050 posts

Posted 20 August 2010 - 12:20 PM

OK, this is my first time attempting to post a picture here -- so I hope I'm doing this right.

Basically, in coming up with the office business plan for this year, it was decided that we needed a cast of characters to represent what all our office (characterized by Innovata, and Team Vanguard*) faces when going forth to develop programs.  So, after first shooting down using clipart from the Internet, or using a program to distort photos of people in the workplace, and talking down the number of characters that I'd be developing, I went ahead and sketched them up (with pencil) and then colored them in (with colored pens and crayons).

I'm rather pleased with the result, and I hope you will be, too.  

TeamVanguard.JPG

*Team Vanguard was left purposefully blank slates so that they could don various costumes through out the business plan.

/s/

Gloriosus
the G-man Himself
Let me strive every moment of my life to make myself better and better, to the best of my ability, so that all may profit by it.
Let me think of the right and lend my assistance to all who may need it, with no regard for anything but justice.
Let me take what comes with a smile, without loss of courage.
Let me be considerate of my country, of my fellow citizens, and my associates in everything I say and do.
Let me do right to all, and wrong no man.
-- Doc Savage

Few people want to be moderated, most people see the need for everyone else to be moderated. -- Orpheus

#2 G-man

G-man

Is there a problem?

• 8,050 posts

Posted 02 December 2010 - 02:43 PM

My latest agitprop for the office ;)

TUBA1.JPG

Of course, feedback is always welcomed.

/s/

Gloriosus
the G-man Himself

Edited by G-man, 03 December 2010 - 12:41 PM.