Health Care 2010

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Spectacles

Spectacles
  • Awaiting Authorisation
  • 9,632 posts

Posted 29 October 2010 - 06:30 PM

This man, General Jerry Boykin, was the Undersecretary of Intelligence at the State Department under George W. Bush. In other words, he ran coverts ops. Now he is warning us in this video about Obama's very scary Hitler-like Evil Marxist Plans to rule the world:

http://digbysblog.bl...hcare-army.html

I'm a Special Forces officer, I'm a Green Beret and I've studied Marxist insurgency, it was part of my training. And the things I know have been done in every Marxist insurgency are being done in America today.

The final thing has been to establish a constabulary force, a force that can control the population. You say "well, we don't have that." Well, let me remind you that prior to the election, the President stood up and said that if elected he would have a nation civilian security force that would be as large as and as well-equipped as the United States military.

For what?

Remember Hitler had the Brownshirts and in the Night of the Long Knives, even Hitler got scared of the Brownshirts and killed thousands of them.

So you say "are there any signs that that's happened" and the truth is yes. If you read the health care legislation which, by the way nobody in Washington has read, but if you read the health care legislation it's actually in the health care legislation.

There are paragraphs in the health care legislation that talk about the commissioning of officers in time of a national crisis to work directly for the President. It's laying the groundwork for a constabulary force that will control the population in America.

Proof that Dr. Strangelove was not as over-the-top as we'd like to think....

Sadly, people will watch this insane video and believe that Obama and his sekritarmy are going to be busting down their doors and taking their guns and their grannies.