Getting an "Insecure Connection" warning for Exisle? No worry

Details in this thread

What's on rotation via your computer screen currently?

• Please log in to reply
256 replies to this topic

#241 EChatty

EChatty

Lurker Extaordinaire

• SuperMod
  • 22,747 posts

Posted 31 August 2019 - 06:36 PM

Goodness! Two deaths.

Good luck keeping the others alive.

I'm mostly doing Endeavors while waiting for the new content to come out. I do them for me and my family as they're having trouble getting on the game, and they have RLs lol.

It's a lot of fun. Basically "Go do this, go do this kind of damage, go kill those" Type things. Then when you get enough points you can choose perks.

#242 Niko

Niko
  • Watchdog
  • 2,337 posts

Posted 02 September 2019 - 10:52 AM

View PostVirgil Vox, on 31 August 2019 - 01:13 PM, said:

I started playing Man of Medan, the first game in the Dark Pictures Anthology. I am loving it so far. It isn't perfect but it is a lot of fun. Unfortunately I have gotten two of my characters killed so I'm hoping I can keep the other three alive.

This just hit my radar recently, too.  I was surprised I hadn't heard of it before release, because of Shawn Ashmore's involvement.  I may have to pick it up... but then again, I never did get around to playing Until Dawn or doing a more successful replay of Detroit: Become Human, so I'm coming to a realization that these sorts of branching narrative quick-time-driven type games aren't necessarily the type that I can really get excited about.